Skip to content

Real Life Love Album Music CD – Deluxe Edition


Real Life Love is the 4th official album release from Chesney Hawkes. It features his single releases, ‘Caught Up In Circles’ and ‘Aeroplane’ and also contains an acoustic version of ‘The One and Only’.

Track Listing

  1. Comeback
  2. Flashback Heroine
  3. Real Life Love
  4. Caught up in Circles
  5. Always Have, Always Will
  6. John Lennon Lived Here
  7. Aeroplane
  8. Camouflage
  9. Let That Be Enough (featuring Keely Hawkes)
  10. The One and Only (Acoustic Version)

Real Life Love Overview

Weight .200 kg
Dimensions 15 × 13 × 1.1 cm