Skip to content
The US Version of Chesney Hawkes' first album. The One and Only.


The One and Only
Us Version

Released: 1991
Label: Chrysalis
Producer: Chrysalis

  1. The One and Only
  2. Waiting For The Night
  3. I’m a Man Not a Boy
  4. Feel So Alive
  5. Nothing Serious
  6. Torn in Half
  7. One World
  8. Secrets Of The Heart
  9. It’s Gonna Be Tough
  10. Ordinary Girl
  11. I’m Young
  12. Say Mama
  13. English Dream
  14. Seven of Sundays
  15. Come and Get it
  16. Please Bring Me Down
  17. Almost You
  18. Staring at the Sun